View All EpisodesS1 Eps1S1 Eps2S1 Eps3S1 Eps4S1 Eps5S1 Eps6S1 Eps7S1 Eps8S1 Eps9S1 Eps10S1 Eps11S1 Eps12S1 Eps13S1 Eps14S1 Eps15S1 Eps16S1 Eps17S1 Eps18S1 Eps19S1 Eps20S1 Eps21S1 Eps22S1 Eps23S1 Eps24S1 Eps25S1 Eps26S1 Eps27S1 Eps28S1 Eps29S1 Eps30S1 Eps31S1 Eps32S1 Eps33S1 Eps34S1 Eps35S1 Eps36S1 Eps37S1 Eps38S1 Eps39S1 Eps40S1 Eps41S1 Eps42S1 Eps43S1 Eps44S1 Eps45S1 Eps46S1 Eps47S1 Eps48S1 Eps49S1 Eps50S1 Eps51S1 Eps52S1 Eps53S1 Eps54S1 Eps55S1 Eps56S1 Eps57S1 Eps58S1 Eps59S1 Eps60S1 Eps61S1 Eps62S1 Eps63S1 Eps64S1 Eps65S1 Eps66S1 Eps67S1 Eps68S1 Eps69S1 Eps70S1 Eps71S1 Eps72S1 Eps73S1 Eps74S1 Eps75S1 Eps76S1 Eps77S1 Eps78S1 Eps79S1 Eps80S1 Eps81S1 Eps82S1 Eps83S1 Eps84S1 Eps85S1 Eps86S1 Eps87S1 Eps88S1 Eps89S1 Eps90S1 Eps91S1 Eps92S1 Eps93S1 Eps94S1 Eps95S1 Eps96S1 Eps97S1 Eps98S1 Eps99S1 Eps100S1 Eps101S1 Eps102S1 Eps103S1 Eps104S1 Eps105S1 Eps106S1 Eps107S1 Eps108S1 Eps109S1 Eps110S1 Eps111S1 Eps112S1 Eps113S1 Eps114S1 Eps115S1 Eps116S1 Eps117S1 Eps118S1 Eps119S1 Eps120S1 Eps121S1 Eps122S1 Eps123S1 Eps124S1 Eps125S1 Eps126S1 Eps127S1 Eps128S1 Eps129S1 Eps130S1 Eps131S1 Eps132S1 Eps133S1 Eps134S1 Eps135S1 Eps136S1 Eps137S1 Eps138S1 Eps139S1 Eps140S1 Eps141S1 Eps142S1 Eps143S1 Eps144S1 Eps145S1 Eps146S1 Eps147S1 Eps148S1 Eps149S1 Eps150S1 Eps151S1 Eps152S1 Eps153S1 Eps154S1 Eps155S1 Eps156S1 Eps157S1 Eps158S1 Eps159S1 Eps160S1 Eps161S1 Eps162S1 Eps163S1 Eps164S1 Eps165S1 Eps166S1 Eps167S1 Eps168S1 Eps169S1 Eps170S1 Eps171S1 Eps172S1 Eps173S1 Eps174S1 Eps175S1 Eps176 - 177S1 Eps178S1 Eps179S1 Eps180S1 Eps181S1 Eps182S1 Eps183S1 Eps184S1 Eps185S1 Eps186S1 Eps187S1 Eps188S1 Eps189S1 Eps190S1 Eps191S1 Eps192S1 Eps193S1 Eps194S1 Eps195S1 Eps196S1 Eps197S1 Eps198S1 Eps199S1 Eps200S1 Eps201S1 Eps202S1 Eps203S1 Eps204S1 Eps205S1 Eps206S1 Eps207S1 Eps208S1 Eps209S1 Eps210S1 Eps211S1 Eps212S1 Eps213S1 Eps214S1 Eps215S1 Eps216S1 Eps217S1 Eps218S1 Eps219S1 Eps220S1 Eps221S1 Eps222S1 Eps223S1 Eps224S1 Eps225S1 Eps226S1 Eps227S1 Eps228S1 Eps229S1 Eps230S1 Eps231S1 Eps232S1 Eps233S1 Eps234S1 Eps235S1 Eps236S1 Eps237S1 Eps238S1 Eps239S1 Eps240S1 Eps241S1 Eps242S1 Eps243S1 Eps244S1 Eps245S1 Eps246S1 Eps247S1 Eps248S1 Eps249S1 Eps250S1 Eps251S1 Eps252S1 Eps253S1 Eps254S1 Eps255S1 Eps256S1 Eps257S1 Eps258S1 Eps259S1 Eps260S1 Eps261S1 Eps262S1 Eps263S1 Eps264S1 Eps265S1 Eps266S1 Eps267S1 Eps268S1 Eps269S1 Eps270S1 Eps271S1 Eps272S1 Eps273S1 Eps274S1 Eps275S1 Eps276S1 Eps277S1 Eps278S1 Eps279S1 Eps280S1 Eps281S1 Eps282S1 Eps283S1 Eps284S1 Eps285S1 Eps286S1 Eps287S1 Eps288S1 Eps289S1 Eps290S1 Eps291S1 Eps292S1 Eps293S1 Eps294S1 Eps295S1 Eps296S1 Eps297S1 Eps298S1 Eps299S1 Eps300S1 Eps301S1 Eps302S1 Eps303S1 Eps304S1 Eps305S1 Eps306S1 Eps307S1 Eps308S1 Eps309S1 Eps310S1 Eps311S1 Eps312S1 Eps313S1 Eps314S1 Eps315S1 Eps316S1 Eps317S1 Eps318S1 Eps319S1 Eps320S1 Eps321S1 Eps322S1 Eps323S1 Eps324S1 Eps325S1 Eps326S1 Eps327S1 Eps328S1 Eps329S1 Eps330S1 Eps331S1 Eps332S1 Eps333S1 Eps334S1 Eps335S1 Eps336S1 Eps337S1 Eps338S1 Eps339S1 Eps340S1 Eps341S1 Eps342S1 Eps343S1 Eps344S1 Eps345S1 Eps346S1 Eps347S1 Eps348S1 Eps349S1 Eps350S1 Eps351S1 Eps352S1 Eps353S1 Eps354S1 Eps355S1 Eps356S1 Eps357S1 Eps358S1 Eps359S1 Eps360S1 Eps361S1 Eps362S1 Eps363S1 Eps364S1 Eps365S1 Eps366


1252 votes, average 8.3 out of 10

For as long as he can remember, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see ghosts. But when he meets Rukia, a Soul Reaper who battles evil spirits known as Hollows, he finds his life is changed forever. Now, with a newfound wealth of spiritual energy, Ichigo discovers his true calling: to protect the living and the dead from evil.

Posted on:
Duration: 24 Min
Last Air Date:27 Mar 2012
Number Of Episode:379

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *